Twisted

I feel bad that I had to leave Xanga. Their layout is just too weird and I don’t know how to put my content back on their site. So here I am, in WordPress, something I wasn’t expecting. Mostly because it’s like I’m starting all over. All of my secrets, emotions, thoughts, feelings, doubts, triumphs, and heart were in those pages which nobody read (thank goodness!).

But I guess this is a new beginning for me. After all, everything that was in that blog was part of my past. And I have changed this year. So maybe this is a good thing.

Why don’t they give you the option of putting a category in this draft page? Sorry, just trailed off.

I guess I’m just jittery for tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Insight. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

